Faculty & Staff

Teresa Anthony Teresa Anthony
Principal; Math
tanthony@mountcarmel.org
Laurin Toegemann Laurin Toegemann
Vice Principal; Music
ltoegemann@mountcarmel.org
Jennifer Bruzzone Jennifer Bruzzone
Vice Principal; 6th Grade Teacher
jbruzzone@mountcarmel.org
Aurora Mock Aurora Mock
School Administrator; Admissions Director
amock@mountcarmel.org
Mary McLinden Mary McLinden
Development Coordinator (Communication, Scrip)
mmclinden@mountcarmel.org
Beth Keelan Beth Keelan
Accountant
bkeelan@mountcarmel.org
Maureen Arnott '90 Maureen Arnott '90
Director - A Kid’s Place & Pre-Kindergarten; Pre-K Teacher
marnott@mountcarmel.org
Karen Sammons '78 Karen Sammons '78
Assistant Director - A Kid’s Place & Pre-Kindergarten; Pre-K Teacher
ksammons@mountcarmel.org
Amanda Thomas Amanda Thomas
TK Teacher
athomas@mountcarmel.org
Gina Malaspina Gina Malaspina
Kindergarten Teacher
gmalaspina@mountcarmel.org
Shauna Hussey Shauna Hussey
1st Grade Teacher
shussey@mountcarmel.org
Janice Scherba Janice Scherba
2nd Grade Teacher
jscherba@mountcarmel.org
Sheila Ashtiani Sheila Ashtiani
3rd Grade Teacher
sashtiani@mountcarmel.org
Gabrielle Dumas Gabrielle Dumas
4th Grade Teacher
gdumas@mountcarmel.org
Emma Maas Emma Maas
5th Grade Teacher
emaas@mountcarmel.org
Jessica Hernandez Jessica Hernandez
7th Grade Teacher
jhernandez@mountcarmel.org
Gina Furrer '82 Gina Furrer '82
8th Grade Teacher
gfurrer@mountcarmel.org
Kalei Ching Kalei Ching
Science
kching@mountcarmel.org
Peggy Patterson Peggy Patterson
Math
ppatterson@mountcarmel.org
Pichi Mendoza Pichi Mendoza
Spanish
pmendoza@mountcarmel.org
Kelly O'Connor Kelly O'Connor
Art
koconnor@mountcarmel.org
Steven Foy Steven Foy
Physical Education
sfoy@mountcarmel.org
Adrienne Shockey Adrienne Shockey
Resource
ashockey@mountcarmel.org
Pat Walsh Pat Walsh
Resource
pwalsh@mountcarmel.org
Jessie Barbato Jessie Barbato
School Counselor
jbarbato@mountcarmel.org
Christopher Lane Christopher Lane
Tech Support
clane@mountcarmel.org
Lou de Melo Lou de Melo
Facilities Manager
ldemelo@mountcarmel.org