Faculty & Staff

Teresa Anthony Teresa Anthony
Principal
tanthony@mountcarmel.org
Laurin Toegemann Laurin Toegemann
Vice Principal
ltoegemann@mountcarmel.org
Aurora Mock Aurora Mock
School Administrator and Admissions Director
amock@mountcarmel.org
Nori Jabba Nori Jabba
Development Consultant (Alumni Coordinator, Institutional Advancement)
bnjabba@pacbell.net
Mary McLinden Mary McLinden
Development Coordinator (Communication, Scrip)
mmclinden@mountcarmel.org
Beth Keelan Beth Keelan
Bookkeeper
bkeelan@mountcarmel.org
Maureen Arnott '90 Maureen Arnott '90
Director of A Kid’s Place (extended care) & Pre-Kindergarten Programs / Pre-School Teacher
marnott@mountcarmel.org
Karen Sammons '78 Karen Sammons '78
Assistant Director of A Kid’s Place & Pre-Kindergarten Programs / Pre-K Teacher
ksammons@mountcarmel.org
Bridgette Owen Bridgette Owen
TK Teacher
bowen@mountcarmel.org
Gina Malaspina Gina Malaspina
Kindergarten Teacher
gmalaspina@mountcarmel.org
Sheila Ashtiani Sheila Ashtiani
1st Grade Teacher
sashtiani@mouncarmel.org
Janice Scherba Janice Scherba
2nd Grade Teacher
jscherba@mountcarmel.org
Katrina Bingham '99 Katrina Bingham '99
3rd Grade Teacher
kbingham@mountcarmel.org
Janelle De Wald Janelle De Wald
4th Grade Teacher
jdewald@mountcarmel.org
Jessica Hernandez Jessica Hernandez
5th Grade Teacher
jhernandez@mountcarmel.org
Jennifer Bruzzone Jennifer Bruzzone
6th Grade Teacher
jbruzzone@mountcarmel.org
Kalei Ching Kalei Ching
7th Grade Teacher
kching@mountcarmel.org
Gina Furrer '82 Gina Furrer '82
8th Grade Teacher
gfurrer@mountcarmel.org
Peggy Patterson Peggy Patterson
Math
ppatterson@mountcarmel.org
Pichi Mendoza Pichi Mendoza
Spanish
pmendoza@mountcarmel.org
Kelly O'Connor Kelly O'Connor
Art
koconnor@mountcarmel.org
Nick Newman Nick Newman
Music
nnewman@mountcarmel.org
Julian Antram Julian Antram
Physical Education
jantram@mountcarmel.org
Katherine Lewin Katherine Lewin
Enrichment
klewin@mountcarmel.org
Ann Mercurio Ann Mercurio
Resource
amercurio@mountcarmel.org
Pat Walsh Pat Walsh
Resource
pwalsh@mountcarmel.org
Lori Levitt Lori Levitt
School Counselor
llevitt@mountcarmel.org
Christopher Lane Christopher Lane
Tech Support
clane@mountcarmel.org
Lou de Melo Lou de Melo
Facilities Manager
ldemelo@mountcarmel.org